Contact
and address

LUKOV Plast spol. s r.o.
Zámecká 191
CZ - 463 43 Český Dub

Tel.: +420 485 147 081
Fax: +420 485 147 769
Email: info@lukovplast.cz

IČ: 25023063 DIČ: CZ25023063

File number: C 12611, kept by the Regional Court
Usti nad Labem

Zobrazit mapu

Department Contacts

CEO / Managing Director

Ing. Tomáš Lukeš
tomas.lukes@lukovplast.cz
+420 488 881 132

Secretariat

secretariat@lukovplast.cz
+420 488 881 143

HR Department

humanresources@lukovplast.cz
+420 488 881 144

Sales Department

business@lukovplast.cz
+420 488 881 137

Plant Management

plant@lukovplast.cz
+420 488 881 135

 

Production

production@lukovplast.cz
+420 488 881 135

Quality

quality@lukovplast.cz
+420 488 881 148

Logistics

logistics@lukovplast.cz
+420 488 881 151

Development

development@lukovplast.cz
+420 488 881 174

Tool shop

tools@lukovplast.cz
+420 488 881 170

Finance Department

finances@lukovplast.cz
+420 488 881 134

Measuring and testing

measuring&testing@lukovplast.cz

+420 488 881 187